The Business Premium Collection includes ABI/INFORM Global, ABI/INFORM Dateline, ABI/INFORM Trade & Industry, Accounting Tax & Banking Collection, Asian & European Business Collection, Business Market Research Collection and the Entrepreneurship Database. The collection features thousands of full-text journals, dissertations, working papers, key business and economics periodicals, country- and industry-focused reports, and downloadable data.
Partial funding provided by UW System Shared Electronic Collection.
Business Source Complete offers peer-reviewed sources, business related journals, and full-text coverage (plus indexing and abstracts) for important scholarly business journals, dating back as far as 1886. It can also be searched using Enhanced Interface Searching.
Funding provided by the College of Business & Economics.
ScienceDirect provides full-text access to hundreds of Elsevier's peer-reviewed journals, and indexes thousands more, in the areas of physical sciences and engineering, life and health sciences, social sciences, and the humanities.
This is a free resource with links to recent papers in the field of accounting. Click on the Research Paper Series link from the left-hand menu to find papers from the Chicago Booth School of Business, the Harvard Business School, and the London Business School, among others.
Top Accounting Journals
Below are a few of the top accounting journals you can access through the library, in print and online.
ProQuest Newsstand offers access to the full text of over 1300 newspapers, news websites and blogs from leading publishers throughout the world. It includes backfile for most newspapers, providing access to articles, columns, editorials, obituaries and features published in each paper.