Skip to Main Content
University of Wisconsin Whitewater
Research, Citation, & Class Guides
News & Articles
Search this Guide
Finance: News & Articles
This guide is a starting point for Finance resources.
News & Articles
Financials & Filings
Stocks & Bonds
Citing Sources: APA
Business Article Databases
Regional Business News
Provides comprehensive full text coverage for 75 regional business publications from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. This database is updated on a daily basis.
Access provided by Wisconsin DPI via Badgerlink.
Business Source Complete
This link opens in a new window
Includes full text for several business news publications, including the Harvard Business Review, Fortune, and Forbes.
It can also be searched using
Enhanced Interface Searching
Funding provided by the College of Business & Economics.
Wall Street Journal Current, 1984-present
Full-text, individual articles from print and online editions (online edition since 2010). Does not include images, multimedia presentations, or data visualizations.
Top Finance Journals
Below are a few of the top Finance journals you can access through the library, in print and online.
Journal of Financial Economics
Journal of Finance
Journal of Monetary Economics
Review of Financial Studies
Journal of Banking and Finance
Reference & Instruction Librarian
Undergrads make an appointment with me
Grad Students, Faculty & Staff
Accounting & Finance
Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
Occupational & Environmental Safety & Health
Financials & Filings >>
Sep 28, 2023 1:52 PM
Login to LibApps
Report a problem.