Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Disability & Employment Articles
Citations and abstracts of journal articles, book chapters, and books in psychology and related disciplines.
Full-text articles published by American Psychological Association and allied organizations. All journals included in this database are indexed in
Academic Search Complete
Full-text access to articles from over 7,000 journals (including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed journals), magazines, and reference sources.
SocINDEX with Full Text
Sociology research, including closely related areas of study. Full-text journal articles, plus abstracts for core journals back to 1895.
Hint: You can do a combination-search of all of the above databases at once!
1. Go into one of the above databases.
2. Click on Choose Databases, right above the search box.
3. In the pop-up window, select the checkboxes for the other databases listed. (You can add Business Source Complete here too if you wish.)
4. Click Save. Then run your search again. You should have
many more results!
Business Premium Collection
Our largest database of full-text business-related publications including scholarly journals, trade journals, news, dissertations, working papers, country and industry reports.
Business Source Complete
Peer-reviewed journals, business trade journals, and news, in both full-text coverage plus indexing and abstracts dating back as far as 1886.
Search Business Source Complete and Business Premium Collection for articles:
Use this for industry overviews for the Whitewater Grocery Company, and any other broad industry sectors of the economy.
Use the U.S. Businesses module to get lists of competitors or suppliers in your particular industry.
Subjects: Accounting & Finance
Communication & Journalism
Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
Media Arts & Game Development
Occupational & Environmental Safety & Health
Chat with a Librarian!
Chat with academic librarians worldwide about your research