Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
About this Guide
This guide provides basic information about Psychology resources available through Andersen Library. The guide includes the following tabs:
- Find Articles
This tab contains a list of article databases that cover topics related to Psychology. You can start a search in the premiere Psychology database, PsycINFO, from this tab.
- Find Books
This tab provides suggestions for using Research@UWW for books on topics in Psychology.
- Find Tests, Surveys, & Measurements
This tab provides information about how to find reviews of tests and other measurements. It also provides suggestions about how to find the actual tests themselves.
- Cite References
This tab contains links to resources that explain how to correctly format your references using the APA citation style.
- Guides & Tutorials
This tab links to a series of helpful guides and video tutorials demonstrating how to use some of the resources listed in this guide.
New Psychology Materials in the Library
UW-W Psychology Faculty Recent Publications
Mouse over the title of an article to view details. Click on the title to see more information.
Reference & Instructional Technology Librarian
Chat with a Librarian!
Chat with academic librarians worldwide about your research
Get Help: Ask a Librarian