It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Safety 474: Facility Water Management: Research Resources
Offering complete coverage of English-language nursing journals and publications from the National League for Nursing and the American Nurses' Association, CINAHL Plus with Full Text covers nursing, biomedicine, health sciences librarianship, alternative/complementary medicine, consumer health, and 17 allied health disciplines. It provides full text for 336 journals, plus legal cases, clinical innovations, critical paths, drug records, research instruments, and clinical trials.
Partial funding provided by UW System Shared Electronic Collection.
Consumer Health Complete provides access to full text for more than 200 health reference books and encyclopedias, health reports, health pamphlets and leaflets, full text from nearly 570 consumer health related periodicals, and physician-generated videos.
Health Source: Consumer Edition provides information on many health topics including the medical sciences, food sciences and nutrition, childcare, sports medicine, and general health. It features searchable full text for nearly 160 journals including the British Medical Journal and The Lancet, as well as abstracts and indexing for over 170 general health, nutrition, and professional health care publications.
MEDLINE with Full Text covers all aspects of biomedicine including nursing, dentistry, and veterinary medicine. It provides full text for more than 1,470 journals that are indexed in the National Library of Medicine's MEDLINE database.
Partial funding provided by Student Technology Fees.
ScienceDirect provides full-text access to hundreds of Elsevier's peer-reviewed journals, and indexes thousands more, in the areas of physical sciences and engineering, life and health sciences, social sciences, and the humanities.
ProQuest Newsstream offers access to the full text of over 1300 newspapers, news websites, and blogs from leading publishers throughout the world. It includes backfiles for most newspapers, providing access to articles, columns, editorials, obituaries, and features published in each paper.
Newspaper Source Plus provides selected full text for over 1520 regional U.S. newspapers, international newspapers, newswires, newspaper columns, and other sources. It also features television and radio news transcripts.