It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
It is important to do your research before you start to write your paper. Know what information is out there helps you develop you outline and helps ensure you cover all the main ideas you need to cover. Read the resources Prof. Loushine provided for you. If you find yourself wanting additional information, search the Library's databases. A few suggested resources are listed on this page.
ScienceDirect provides full-text access to hundreds of Elsevier's peer-reviewed journals, and indexes thousands more, in the areas of physical sciences and engineering, life and health sciences, social sciences, and the humanities.
Web of Science is a multidisciplinary database that indexes over 10,000 journals in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities, over 50,000 scholarly books, and published proceedings for over 12,000 conferences per year. Powerful tools track how many times an item has been cited since publication, finds relevant items which share one or more cited references, reviews cited references that link to a full record display, and searches all cited authors.
Partial funding provided by UW System Shared Electronic Collection.
Business Source Complete offers peer-reviewed sources, business related journals, and full-text coverage (plus indexing and abstracts) for important scholarly business journals, dating back as far as 1886. It can also be searched using Enhanced Interface Searching.
Funding provided by the College of Business & Economics.