It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Project EOS: Production and Trade
An online course guide for use with International Business Marketing (MKT 761 at Whitewater)
Online business library database of millions of full-text items across scholarly and popular periodicals, newspapers, market research reports, dissertations, books, videos and more. See Vendor's guide for useful information.
Partial funding provided by UW System Shared Electronic Collection.
Data from the Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations. Find import and export values and quantities of food products by country, region, product, and year. Watch this tutorial for more information: http://youtu.be/n6ej5VZSBL8
"OTA represents businesses across the organic supply chain and addresses all things organic, including food, fiber/textiles, personal care products, and new sectors as they develop. Over sixty percent of OTA trade members are small businesses."
"The observatory provides access to bilateral trade data for roughly 200 countries, 50 years and 1000 different products of the SITC4 revision 2 classification. For historical SITC classification data, we use data from The Center for International Data from Robert Feenstra. For up to data HS classification data, we use data provided by UN COMTRADE."
Trade Map provides indicators on export performance, international demand, alternative markets and competitive markets, as well as a directory of importing and exporting companies. Registration is required. Individuals in developed countries have only limited access to data.
The United Nations Commodity Trade Statistics Database contains detailed imports and exports statistics reported by statistical authorities of close to 200 countries or areas. It concerns annual trade data from 1962 to the most recent year. What this tutorial for more information: http://youtu.be/bDFtbEw6CUs