It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
History 385: Modern China: Finding Articles
An online course guide for finding library resources for use with History 385
(JSTOR has temporarily activated all archive and primary source collections until June 2021 due to COVID-19.) An archival full-text multi-disciplinary journal database, coverage varies by publication but typically begins with volume one of each title and continues to within 3 to 5 years of the most current issue. Covering over 60 academic disciplines in more than 2400 scholarly journals, UW-Whitewater Library has acquired Arts & Sciences I-VII Collections as well as the JSTOR Life Science Collection.
Partial funding for Collections V and VI from the Russell Moratz estate. Partial funding for Collection VII provided by Student Technology Fees.
Project Muse provides access to the full text of over 600 scholarly journals and over 30,000 books in the humanities, social sciences, and mathematics published by university presses and scholarly societies.
Partial funding provided by UW System Shared Electronic Collection.
Humanities International Complete provides full text of hundreds of journals, books, and other published sources from around the world. It also includes all data from the Humanities International Index (over 2,100 titles and 2.47 million records).