It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
MKT 350: Integrated Marketing Communications: Industry Overview
IBISWorld provides a comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research and Industry Risk Ratings and offers valuable insight into America's 700+ industries. It also includes state-level or Global reports, so be sure you are aware which one you are looking at.
Statista offers data on over 80,000 topics from over 18,000 sources. Categorized into 21 market sectors, it provides users with direct access to quantitative data on media, business, finance, politics, and a variety of other areas of interest.
News & Trade Articles
Articles give you independent, research-backed insights into the issues facing the UWW bookstore.
Limit to Trade Journals, Newspapers, or Magazines to read shorter, more digestible articles about your cause.
Business Source Complete offers peer-reviewed sources, business related journals, and full-text coverage (plus indexing and abstracts) for important scholarly business journals, dating back as far as 1886.
Funding provided by the College of Business & Economics.
Newspaper Source Plus provides selected full text for over 1520 regional U.S. newspapers, international newspapers, newswires, newspaper columns, and other sources. It also features television and radio news transcripts.