Skip to main content
site header image

English 102: College Writing (Prof. Delcourt): Finding Books

Research@UWW

Research@UWW is a one-stop solution for the discovery and delivery of books, ebooks, government documents, media, articles, images, and more. It includes many, but not all, of the UWW libraries' databases in addition to records for all physical materials in UW System libraries. 

Log in after your first search to ensure you're seeing all available citation and have seamless access to full text and UW Request borrowing.

Research@UWW

Book Stack Directory

Find Books on ShelvesWant to know where your book is located in the stacks of the Main or Main Oversize Collection? You can look it up on this Book Stack Directory with map.

Ebook Central Search

Ebook Central, is a large ebook database subscribed to by the Andersen Library. It contains over 120,000 online books on a wide variety of topics. Search it by typing your query in the box below. 

Gale eBooks Search

Search full text of Gale Virtual Reference Library ebooks by typing your query in the box below:

EbscoHost eBooks Search

This database is a collection of online books on a variety of topics. Search the full text of Ebsco's eBook Collection by typing your query in the box below:

Search EBSCOhost eBook Collection

Get Help: Ask a Librarian

Andersen Library Reference Desk

Phone: (262) 472-1032

Call or visit during Reference Desk Hours

Make an Appointment with any Librarian

Get help via email

Get help 24/7 with Ask a Librarian Chat*

*UW-W librarians staff are staffing this chat service on an irregular basis during spring and summer 2020. You may chat with non-UW-W librarians at any time, and we will follow up if needed.