Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
site header image

Geography 250: Geography of Wisconsin: Finding Articles

Article Databases

Academic Search Complete (EBSCOhost)
Multi-disciplinary database which provides more than 7,000 full-text periodicals, including nearly 6,000 peer-reviewed journals.

Environment Complete (EBSCOhost)
Environment Complete offers content in the applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science,geography, pollution & waste management, urban planning, and more. The database contains full text for more than 680 journals and provides full text for 120 monographs.

GreenFILE (EBSCOhost)
GreenFILE offers information covering all aspects of human impact to the environment and includes scholarly, government and general-interest titles.

Nature
This site is a gateway to all Nature-titled journals and sites for all levels of visitors. It provides full text services to the weekly printed edition of Nature, and an extensive range of content and other services are available.

Science Online
Access to the full text of Science from 1997 to present.

Search for Articles @ UWW

undefined

Use this box to quickly search Research@UWW for articles at UW-Whitewater.


Reference & Instruction Librarian

Carol Elsen's picture
Carol Elsen
Contact:
L2015B
262.472.5751