Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
site header image

Faculty & Staff Resources: Library Contacts

Librarian Liaisons

Whether you have a question for the library about purchasing library materials for your department, scheduling a library instruction session or are looking for that illusive journal article, your liaison is your first point of contact.

Bren, Barbara Communication; Music; Philosophy & Religious Studies; Political Science 262-472-5521
brenb@uww.edu
Elsen, Carol Art; Chemistry; Geography & Geology; Theatre & Dance 262-472-5751
elsenc@uww.edu
Latorraca, Ellen College of Education & Professional Studies 262-472-5525
latorrae@uww.edu
Motszko, Jennifer History 262-472-5515
motszko@uww.edu
Schemm, Naomi College of Business & Economics 262-472-5519
schemmn@uww.edu
Shull, Diana Psychology; Social Work; Sociology, Anthropology & Criminal Justice; Women's Studies 262-472-5011
shulld@uww.edu
Stephenson, Martha Biological Sciences; Languages & Literatures; Mathematical & Computer Sciences; Physics 262-472-4366
stephenm@uww.edu
Webb, Beth College of Integrated Studies 608-898-5047
webbb@uww.edu