It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Geography 252: Global Environmental Challenges: Finding Articles
This class assignment will help students prepare for their debates on environmental challenges.
A database of in-depth, authoritative reports on a full range of political and social-policy issues extending back to 1923. Each report is footnoted and includes an overview, background section, chronology, bibliography, and debate-style pro-con feature, plus tools to study the evolution of the topic over time.
ProQuest Newsstream offers access to the full text of over 1300 newspapers, news websites, and blogs from leading publishers throughout the world. It includes backfiles for most newspapers, providing access to articles, columns, editorials, obituaries, and features published in each paper.
Environment Complete offers full text articles and e-books in the applicable areas of agriculture, ecosystem ecology, energy, renewable energy sources, natural resources, marine & freshwater science, geography, pollution & waste management, urban planning, and more.
Partial funding provided by Student Technology Fees.
This site is a gateway to all journals published by the Nature Publishing Group. It provides full text services to the weekly printed edition of Nature, and an extensive range of content and other services are available.