An archival full-text multi-disciplinary journal database, covering over 60 academic disciplines in more than 2400 scholarly journals.
A complete bibliographic reference to the history of the United States and Canada from prehistory to the present. Indexes over 2,000 English-language journals published worldwide.
Full text of over 600 scholarly journals and over 30,000 books in the humanities, social sciences, and mathematics.
The major citation index to medieval studies (c. 400-1500), covering articles in approximately 4500 journals and "miscellany" volumes (conference proceedings, essay collections, and Festschriften).
Scholarly journals and magazines on U.S. history, useful to both novice historians as well as advanced academic researchers.
Contextual information on hundreds of the most significant people, events, and topics in U.S. History from full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files, and links to vetted websites.
Scholarly journals and magazines on world history, useful to both novice historians as well as advanced academic researchers.
Contextual information on hundres of the most significant people, events, and topics in World History from full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, images, videos, audio files, and links to vetted websites.
Full text of hundreds of journals, books, and other published sources from around the world, as well as millions of citations from the Humanities International Index.
Full text for more than 2,500 reference books, encyclopedias, books, and articles from nearly 170 history periodicals. Can also use their browseable interface here .
To access the full text of an article from Research@UWW, select 
, View Online, or 
. If those options are not available, select the 
button to see if we have access to it via a different database or interlibrary loan.
Use the Journals search to find out whether we have access to a particular journal or magazine:
