Skip to main content
site header image

A-Z Databases

Find the best library databases for your research.

Loading...

New / Trial Databases

Loading...
The following databases are newly acquired or being evaluated for a future subscription.
Trial
A comprehensive database containing full-text academic journals, magazines and periodicals plus reports, books and videos covering virtually every discipline. Includes thousands of English-language and native-language full-text journals from Asia, Oceania, Europe and Latin America. Available through June 28, 2020.
  • Resource contains video
Trial
Academic Video Online is the most comprehensive video subscription available to libraries. It delivers more than 68,000 titles spanning the widest range of subject areas including anthropology, business, counseling, film, health, history, music, and more. Trial ends May 19, 2020. Please send trial feedback to Nancy Bennett.
Trial
World's best resource for historical and genealogical information. Our unique archive spans more than 400 years of family history, small-town events, world news and more. Available through June 28, 2020.
Trial
An upgrade that includes articles from additional peer-reviewed journals as well as case studies, country economic reports and company profiles, and interviews with business leaders. Available through June 28, 2020.
Trial
Multidisciplinary collection of e-books covering a large selection of academic subjects and features e-books from leading publishers and university presses. Available through June 28, 2020.
Trial
This collection of 20 peer-reviewed journals in Business & Management offers vocational articles, cases studies, and applied research that support employability and professional career development. Trial period is January 27 through March 31, 2020. Please send your feedback on Henry Stewart Business Journal Collection to Business Librarian Naomi Schemm.
New
The largest online library of International Phonetic Alphabet (IPA) transcriptions and literal translations of opera arias and art song texts.
New
Nursing and Mental Health in Video features over 240 videos of the most common mental health disorders nurses may encounter – whether in a primary care setting, emergency room, medical, psychiatric or other.
Trial
Scopus is an abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature such as scientific journals, books and conference proceedings in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities.
Trial period is March 22 through May 1, 2020. Please send your feedback on Scopus to Nancy Bennett.
Loading...
Loading...
title
Loading...