Alternate Page for Screenreader Users

LibGuides - Martha Stephenson

Reference Librarian

Profile Image
Martha Stephenson
Contact Info:
Reference & Instruction
Andersen Library 2105C
UW-Whitewater
800 W. Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
Phone: 262-472-4366
Email: stephenm@uww.edu

Guides

Citing & Annotating Resources
by Amanda Howell, Ellen Latorraca, Martha Stephenson - Last Updated Oct 13, 2014
The gateway to the Library's citation guides, as well as additional resources for formatting citations and writing annotated bibliographies.
Tags: citations
Film Studies
by Martha Stephenson - Last Updated Aug 28, 2014
Tags: film_studies, jellerson, movies, subject_guides
Glossary of Library Terms
by Martha Stephenson - Last Updated Jul 31, 2014
Tags: glossary, terminology
High School
by Martha Stephenson - Last Updated Aug 11, 2014
Tags: course_guides, high_school
How to Find the Text of Speeches
by Martha Stephenson - Last Updated Sep 2, 2014
Tags: speeches
How to Use EBSCOhost
by Martha Stephenson - Last Updated Aug 13, 2014
Tags: databases, ebscohost
How to Use JSTOR
by Martha Stephenson - Last Updated Aug 29, 2014
Tags: databases, jstor
How to Use Project Muse
by Martha Stephenson - Last Updated Jul 18, 2013
Tags: databases, project_muse
Intraunv 104: New Student Seminar: (Eric Roche)
by Martha Stephenson - Last Updated Sep 29, 2014
This guide introduces students to some basic business databases.
Tags: business, course_guides, learning_community, new_student_seminar
King-Chavez Scholars
by Martha Stephenson - Last Updated Sep 16, 2014
Tags: course_guides, king-chavez
McNair Scholars
by Martha Stephenson - Last Updated Aug 11, 2014
Tags: course_guides, mcnair
Phylogeny
by Martha Stephenson - Last Updated Aug 29, 2014
Resources for Biological Classification
Tags: biology, phylogeny
Scholarly Journal v. Popular Magazine Articles
by Martha Stephenson - Last Updated Mar 5, 2014
How to tell the difference between scholarly and popular periodical articles
Tags: articles, journals, magazines, periodicals
Syllabus for Literary Research: 1. General Sources
by Martha Stephenson - Last Updated Aug 28, 2014
Literary Research Guides, Bibliographies, Indexes of Literary Criticism, Literary Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, Histories and Summaries
Tags: literature
Upward Bound
by Martha Stephenson - Last Updated Aug 11, 2014
Tags: course_guides, upward_bound
 
 
Description

  Loading...