This is the "Home" page of the "Syllabus for Literary Research: 6. Drama" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Syllabus for Literary Research: 6. Drama   Tags: drama, literature  

Last Updated: Jul 29, 2014 URL: http://libguides.uww.edu/litdrama Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Need help?

Contact the Reference Desk!
Phone: (262) 472-1032
Email: Ask a Librarian
Chat: Ask a Librarian

Reference Desk Hours (Summer 2014)

Monday-Thursday: 9am-9pm
Friday: 9am-4:30pm
Saturday-Sunday: closed

Check schedule exceptions here.

 

Book Stack Directory

Want to know where your book is located in the stacks of the Main or Main Oversize Collection? You can look it up on this book stack directory with map.

 

Introduction

This guide lists selected titles of books and databases about drama held by the UW-Whitewater Andersen Library. It is not a comprehensive list of available titles. Follow the examples under the Finding Biographies and Finding Literary Criticism and Bibliographies tabs to find additional books held by the UW-Whitewater or other UW-System libraries.

Locations: Call numbers preceded by Main are in the Main Collection (3rd floor) and those preceded by Ref are in the Reference Collection (2nd floor). Items without call numbers are online indexes and databases accessible from the Databases by Subject: Humanities webpage, or by clicking on the linked title.

Reference Librarian

Profile Image
Martha Stephenson
Contact Info
Reference & Instruction
Andersen Library 2105C
UW-Whitewater
800 W. Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
Phone: 262-472-4366
Email: stephenm@uww.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip