This is the "Home" page of the "Criminal Justice 325: Forensic Documentation" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Criminal Justice 325: Forensic Documentation   Tags: course_guides, criminal_justice, forensic_science  

An online course guide for finding library resources for use with CJ325: Forensic Documentation
Last Updated: Feb 21, 2014 URL: http://libguides.uww.edu/cj325 Print Guide RSS Updates

Home Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Need help?

Contact the Reference Desk!
Phone: 262-472-1032
E-mail: Ask a Librarian
Chat: Ask a Librarian

Reference Desk Hours (Summer 2014)

Monday-Thursday:
9am-9pm
Friday:
9am-4:30pm
Saturday-Sunday:
Closed

Check here for schedule exceptions.

 

Symbol legend

UWW access only = Access restricted to UW-Whitewater students, faculty, and staff.

 

General Resources

  • HAL CAT (Library Catalog)
    Find resources on your topic in Andersen Library, including books, DVDs and videos, government publications, pamphlets, and more.
  • Research@UWW UWW access only
    This tool is designed for quick and efficient cross-database/catalog searching and discovery of library resources. Does not replace individual database searching.
  • Articles & Databases
    Article indexes and databases available through the Library. Search these resources to find articles on your topic in journals, magazines, and newspapers. Indexes and databases are available via the alphabetical listing, or divided by broad subject area.
  • Citation Linker
    If you already have an article citation, Citation Linker allows you to type in the citation and link to a menu of options for finding the full text of the article.
  • Journal Holdings List UWW access only
    Use this list to find out whether the Library owns a particular journal, magazine, or newspaper, as well as the dates and formats available. Search by title.

Reference Librarian

Profile Image
Ronna Timmerman
Contact Info
Andersen Library
University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
800 W. Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
refdesk@uww.edu
Send Email
 
Description

Loading  Loading...

Tip