Browse By Subject
- Anthropology
- Art
- Biology
- Business
- Chemistry
- Communication
- Communicative Disorders
- Counselor Education
- Course Guides
- Criminal Justice/Forensics
- Database Guides
- Education
- Evaluating Sources
- Faculty Guides
- General Education (GenEd)
- Geography and Geology
- High School
- History
- How to Find...
- How to Use...
- International Studies
- Journalism
- Law
- Library Basics
- Library Media
- Literature and Languages
- Math and Computer Science
- Music
- OESH
- Philosophy and Religion
- Political Science
- Pre-College
- Psychology
- Race & Ethnic Cultures
- Scholar Programs
- Science
- Social Work
- Sociology
- Sports/HPERC
- Subject Guides
- Theatre and Dance
- Women's Studies
Literature and Languages
Children's & Young Adult Literature: Selection and Criticism
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
This collection of resources provides research guidance especially for those interested in the fields of education and library media.
- Last Updated Feb 19, 2013
This collection of resources provides research guidance especially for those interested in the fields of education and library media.
English 102: Freshman English & English 370: Advanced Composition: Career Research
- Last Updated Nov 21, 2012
- Last Updated Nov 21, 2012
English 102: Freshman English (Prof. Erdmann)
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
An online course guide for finding library resources for use with Professor Erdmann's English 102 classes
- Last Updated Oct 12, 2012
An online course guide for finding library resources for use with Professor Erdmann's English 102 classes
English 102: Freshman English (Prof. Guo)
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2012
An online course guide for finding library resources for Professor Guo's ENG102 class
- Last Updated Jun 6, 2012
An online course guide for finding library resources for Professor Guo's ENG102 class
English 162: English for International Students
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
An online course guide for finding library resources for use with English 162
- Last Updated Mar 20, 2013
An online course guide for finding library resources for use with English 162
Syllabus for Literary Research: 1. General Sources
- Last Updated Nov 27, 2012
Literary Research Guides, Bibliographies, Indexes of Literary Criticism, Literary Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, Histories and Summaries
- Last Updated Nov 27, 2012
Literary Research Guides, Bibliographies, Indexes of Literary Criticism, Literary Dictionaries, Encyclopedias, Histories and Summaries
